Officer Election Results

Officer elections for 2012 were held at the November meeting. Congratulations to our newly elected officers:

President: Jeremy Jerome
Vice President/Treasurer: Andy Gamelin
Propaganda Minister (Communications Officer): Chris Banker
Events Coordinator: Judy Glasser
Director of Special Operations: Lauren Sallee
Competition Czar: Chris Stawney
Professor of Vice (Education Coordinator): Jeff Kiser

Leave a Reply